The Dirty Parts of the Bible
 
The Dirty Parts of the Bible

GET THE BOOK

  1. BulletPaperback

  2. Kindle edition

  3. BulletAudiobook (new!)

All aboard!

The Dirty Parts of the Bible is a humorous novel by Sam Torode, set in 1936 and spanning the country from Michigan to Texas.

     It’s a rollicking tale of love and liquor, preachers and prostitutes, trains and treasure — sure to appeal to fans of Mark Twain, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Water for Elephants, and Johnny Cash.